Quality that consumers can trust.

Below you will find a list of TrustMark Scheme Providers who are Certification Bodies.

To find out how to become certified, you will need to contact a relevant Certification Body:

British_Assessment_Bureau logo

BAB pride itself on offering internationally recognised, award-winning certification for their clients.

Get Certified

BBA Logo Oct2016

BBA help in the solutions created, designed and implemented throughout the construction industry.

Get Certified

Blue Flame Certification Logo

Blue Flame offers certification services in Gas, Oil, Electrical, Solid Fuel, Building Services and Building Energy-Efficiency.

Get Certified


Certass is Government authorised to operate a Competent Person Scheme and is a UKAS accredited Certification Body.

Get Certified


ELECSA provides inspection, assessment and certification services to contractors working across the building services sectors.

Get Certified

fensa logo

FENSA is a government-authorised scheme that monitors building regulation compliance for replacement windows and doors, across England and Wales.

Get Certified

The IAA Logo

The Insulation Assurance Authority is an independent body providing assurance and confidence to homeowners, key stakeholders and funders for insulation works.

Get Certified


Napit is a government-approved UKAS accredited membership scheme operator in the building services and fabric sector.

Get Certified

niceic logo

NICEIC is dedicated to ensuring that the electrical installation that their members undertake meet the standards expected to keep us all safe.

Get Certified


OFTEC offers a range of registration services for heating businesses and technicians. The schemes have been developed to suit the varying regulations and opportunities that apply in all the different regions of the UK.

Get Certified


The United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS) is appointed by the government, to assess organisations that provide certification, testing, inspection and calibration services.

Learn More